Author: admin


Cancer Centres across the Country

INN/New Delhi, @Infodeaofficial   The Government of India is implementing “Strengthening of Tertiary Care Cancer facilities Scheme” to assist States/UTs in setting up of State Cancer Institutes (SCI) and Tertiary Care Cancer Centres (TCCC) in...


Election 2019 – When Friends and Foes Swap Loyalty

Ramanathan Krishnan, INN/Chennai, @infodeaofficial  The election fever is heating up to its ultimate intensity with the first phase of polling is being held across India on March 11. As they say, in politics there are...


Know your Constituency

Fahad Hussain, INN/Chennai, @Infodeaofficial                       CHENNAI NORTH  Chennai North is one of the three Lok Sabha constituencies in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Formerly it was known as Madras North. Chennai North Lok Sabha constituency is composed of the following assembly segments....


Educational Evaluation: Not Just About Assigning Grades

The CGPA system is creating people who can write a thesis on cricket but can’t even swing a bat properly. Abhay Tomar, INN/Gwalior, @Infodeaofficial   Is CGPA an Outdated Way of Evaluating Students Knowledge? Right from the...


Highlights Of Interim Budget 2019-20

INN/Chennai, @infodeaofficial The key highlights of the Interim Budget 2019-20 presented by the Union Minister for Finance, Corporate Affairs, Railways & Coal, Shri Piyush Goyal in Parliament today are as follows:   New Announcements Farmers ·         12...

HITS inks MOU with Logistics Sector Skill Council 0

HITS inks MOU with Logistics Sector Skill Council

HITS signed an MOU with Logistics Sector Skill Council (LSC) to launch a BBA (Logistics) programme. The special aspect of this programme lies in the blended learning experience which shall be a combination of conceptual...


Sports bring glory to Southern Railway

Star performers felicitated Southern Railway won the gold medal in 6 red snooker category defeating Eastern Railway. Southern Railway also won the bronze medal in the billiards championship defeating Western Railway. Dilip Kumar Won the...

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons